Our Team

Anyone can contact the Office of University Compliance directly to report a concern or make a request for guidance. The Office of University Compliance staff currently work a hybrid schedule at multiple locations.  While we check our voicemail frequently, the best way to reach us is via email.

860-486-2530

universitycompliance@uconn.edu

*Please note communication via email is subject to public records laws under the Freedom of Information Act and therefore may limit the privacy and anonymity of a reporter's identity.

Kim Fearney

Kimberly Fearney

Associate Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer

kim.fearney@uconn.edu

860 486 2530 - UConn

860 679 1802 - UConn Health

Kim ColonKimberly Colón

Compliance Investigator

Kimberly.Colon@uconn.edu

person-placeholderBruce Gelston

University Privacy Officer

Bruce.Gelston@uconn.edu

Kim HillKimberly Hill

Director of University Compliance

Kim.Hill@uconn.edu

Anida QuilesAnida Quiles

Policy Software Manager

Anida@uconn.edu

Lisa CostaLisa Costa

Policy Coordinator

Lisa.Costa@uconn.edu

person-placeholderStephanie Guralnick

Assistant Director for Policy

Stephanie.Guralnick@uconn.edu

Kayla HogrefeKayla Hogrefe

Assistant Director for Education and Development

Kayla.Hogrefe@uconn.edu

Liz Vitullo

Elizabeth Vitullo

Executive Assistant to the AVP/Chief Compliance Officer

Liz.Vitullo@uconn.edu